Does Kohl's take Bitcoin for payment?

Can I use cryptocurrency to buy things at Kohl's? Can I pay for my purchase at Kohl's with Bitcoin? Am I able to cash out using Bitcoin at kohls.com? Does &brand accept Ethereum or other types of cryptocurrency?
Bitcoin support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Kohl's does not accept Bitcoin.
We researched this on Jun 19, 2020. Check Kohls' website to see if they have updated their Bitcoin policy since then.
Check website
However, Kohl's does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Kohl's coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 12 active coupons.
What other payment options does Kohl's offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.3k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 apparel store brands like Kohl's that do accept Bitcoin:
Culture Kings (culturekings.com.au) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Streetwear Official (streetwearofficial.com) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Charlie Hustle (charliehustle.com) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Whiskers Laces (whiskerslaces.com) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Ekster Wallets (ekster.com) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Shadow Hill (shadowhillusa.com) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Grassroots California (grassrootscalifornia.com) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Sitka (sitka.ca) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Love Is Project (loveisproject.co) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Modern Tot (moderntot.co) is a brand like Kohl's that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Bitcoin
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Kohl's
Get verified for Kohl's and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Kohls' Bitcoin support?
Share your opinion
Rate Kohls' Bitcoin support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Kohls' Bitcoin
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
318
Jun 19, 2020

Kohl's FAQ

Does Kohl's accept PayPal?

Does Kohl's accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Kohl's accept Google Pay?

Does Kohl's accept Apple Pay?

Does Kohl's accept Amazon Pay?

Does Kohl's accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
kohls.com
Rated 5.0 - 85 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Kohl's?
Get Verified for Kohl's
Become a verified brand rep for Kohl's and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required